Event box

ELL Conversation Group

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Thursday, March 7, 2019
Location:
Second Floor Conference Room
Categories:
  English Language Learners  
Registrations open at 7:00pm Thursday, December 27, 2018

Event Organizer

Mariano Cadiz

More events like this...