Event box

ELL Conversation Group

Join our free English Language Learning Conversation Group! You will have fun, meet new friends from around the globe, and practice your English language skills!

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 18, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Location:
Second Floor Conference Room
Categories:
  English Language Learners  
Registrations open at 10:00am Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Event Organizer

Mariano Cadiz

More events like this...